Home >> National Sample Survey Office >> Data Processing Div. >> Contact Us
Contact Us

Data Processing Division Headquarters, Kolkata  033 25771128/ 2577-3475/2577-3689/2577-3539, 25771025, FAX-25771025


S No

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Smt. Sudha Midha

Additional Director General

25771265

9810524194

sudha.midha@nic.in

 

Shri Sunil P Choudhary

PA to ADG

25771265

9831427539

csunilprasad@gmail.com

2

Shri P.C. Sarker

DDG

25781559

9432355287/25642712

pcsarker99@yahoo.com

3

Smt. Gopa Chattapadhyay

DDG

25786475

25100983/9433443403

g_cmail@yahoo.com

4

Shri Supriya Mukherjee

DDG

25789064

9432312174/25421624

sup_mukherjee@rediffmail.com

5

Shri Soumendra Chattopadhyay

DDG

25786477

9830498920

soumendra1961@gmail.com

6

Shri Chandan Bhadra

Director  & HOD

25100257

9432062836/25385214

cbhadra@yahoo.co.in

7

Smt. Pally Kundu

Director

25781565

9433080866/25137737

pally_kundu2003@yahoo.co.in

8

Smt. Snehlata Sethi

Director

25788685

9433355343

lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com

9

Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee

Director

25100377

25589432/9903078634

i_n_c@rediffmail.com

10

Shri Arindam Modak

Director

25789063

9831655569/25304499

arindam_modak@rediffmail.com

11

Shri Satyajit Paul

Director

25782068

9831141650/28811650

satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com

12

Shri Tarak Ch. Patra

Director

25789064

9432015354

patra_tarak@yahoo.co.in

13

Shri Soumya Chakraborty

Director

25770003

9830919145

soumya_sdh@yahoo.com

14

Smt. Nilanjana Roy

Director

25109111

9748274658

nilanjanaiss@gmail.com

15

Shri Dharmvir Jha

Director & HO

25786474/6479

9433095394

dharmvirjha@yahoo.com

16

Dr. Subhra Sarker

Director

25789065

9830864995

subhrasarker@yahoo.com

17

Dr. Vinit Kumar

Deputy Director

25789066

9088093660

vinit.jindal@yahoo.in

18

Smt. Rita Kujur

Asst. Director & DDO

 

8420564870

ritakujur2011@gmail.com

19

Shri S. N. Mandi

Asst. Director

 

9475125696

satyanarayan.mandi@gmail.com

20

Shri A.K. Srivastav

Asst.Director(OL)

25771128

9433878244

akumarsw@gmail.com

Email id of Technical Coordination of DPD (HQ): dpd_tc@yahoo.co.uk

Data Processing Centre, New Delhi 011 26054918/4920 Fax 26054919/4921


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri S.M. Mahajan

Deputy Director General and Centre Head

26054922

23693336/
9818357751

smmahajan@nic.in
smmahajan83@gmail.com

2

Shri Alekh Kumar Sahu

Deputy Director General

26054919

26175180
9968316058

aksahu56@yahoo.co.in

3

Shri Rajesh Bhatia

Director

26054921

27346787
9891270448

rajesh_bhatia2000@hotmail.com

4

Shri Mahesh Chand

Assistant Director

26054918

09873069533

mch1958@hotmail.com

5.

Shri R K Kaushik

Assistant Director

26054918

09358093476

kaushikrk54@gmail.com

Data Processing Centre, Bangalore 080- 25522732  Fax 080- 25522732/25503665


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Smt.Sandhya Krishnamurthy

Deputy Director General and Centre Head

25630326

9886502665

sanhya_k123@yahoo.co.in

2

Smt.Anjana Dubey

Director

25522732

9739911060

a.dube@nic.in

3

Dr. P.T.Subha

Director

25634559

9980453175

subha_iss@yahoo.com

4

Shri M. Shiva Rama Raju

Deputy Director

25631286

9481960638

msrraju_k60@yahoo.co.in

5

Shri Mallayya Hosmani

Assistant Director

25522914

9980095374

mshkembhavi@gmail.com 

6

Ranga Sreenivasulu

Assistant Director

25522914

9739930844

rangaiss2011@gmail.com

Data Processing Centre, Giridih 06532 222992


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

 

Shri Pankaj K P. Shreyaskar

Director

222992

9810530944
9102731187

pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
shreyaskarps@gmail.com

Data Processing Centre, Nagpur 0712 2511774/896 Fax 0712 2511582


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri T.K.Basu

Deputy Director General & Centre Head

2511288

9422083506

tkbasu58@rediffmail.com

2

Shri R.C. Gautam

Director  

2513986

9422318234

rcgautam14@yahoo.com

3

Shri R. Kiran Kumar

Director

2511582

2053787/9890658039

rpjkiran@yahoo.co.in

4

Shri S.R. Bhanarkar

Deputy Director

2511774

9373767283

dpcngp_ngp@rediffmail.com

5

Shri H.S.Ghode

Assistant Director                      

2511774

09422083775

hsghode@rediffmail.com

Data Processing Centre, Ahmedabad 079 27545398 Fax 079-27545399


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri Nand Lal

Deputy Director General & Centre Head

27540111 

9868666889

nand.lal58@nic.in

2

Sri S. K. Bhanawat

Director

27540588

09408481311

sunilbhanawat_iss@yahoo.com

3

Shri L.M.Jadeja

Assistant Director

27545398

08866750554

lm.jadeja@gmail.com

4

Shri J C Bhagora

Assistant Director

27545398

09427403187

dpcamd@yahoo.in