Home >> National Sample Survey Office >> Data Processing Div. >> Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Data Processing Division Headquarters, Kolkata  033 25771128/ 2577-3475/2577-3689/2577-3539, 25771025, FAX-25771025


Sl. No

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Smt. Sudha Midha

Additional Director General

25771265

9810524194

sudha.midha@nic.in

 

Shri Sunil P Chowdhury

PS to ADG

25771265

9831429539

csunilprasad@gmail.com

2

Shri Subrata Kumar Das

DDG & HOD

25771262

9432672287

dassk100@yahoo.co.in

3

Shri P.C. Sarker

DDG

25781559

9432355287/
25642712

pcsarker99@yahoo.com

4

Smt. Gopa Chattapadhyay

DDG

25786475

25100983/
9433443403

g_cmail@yahoo.com

5

Shri Supriya Mukherjee

DDG

25789064

9432312174/
25421624

sup_mukherjee@rediffmail.com

6

Shri R.P.Misra

DDG

25783131

9433105906

rpmisraiss@gmail.com

7

Shri S Chattopadhyay

DDG

25786477

9830498920

soumendra1961@gmail.com

8

Shri Chandan Bhadra

Director

25100257

9432062836

cbhadra@yahoo.co.in

9

Smt. Pally Kundu

Director

25781565

9433080866/
25137737

pally_kundu2003@yahoo.co.in

10

Smt. Snehlata Sethi

Director

25788685

9433355343/
03325285613

lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com

11

Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee

Director

25100377

25589432/
9903078634

i_n_c@rediffmail.com

12

Shri Arindam Modak

Director

25789063

9831655569/
23344498

arindam_modak@rediffmail.com

13

Shri Satyajit Paul

Director

25782068

9831141650/
28811650

satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com

14

Shri Tarak Chandra Patra

Director

25789064

9432015354

patra_tarak@yahoo.co.in

15

Shri Soumya Chakraborty

Director

25770003

9830919145

soumya_sdh@yahoo.com

16

Smt. Nilanjana Roy

Director

25786832

9748274658

nilanjanaiss@gmail.com

17

Shri Dharmvir Jha

Director & HO

25786474/
6479

9433095394/
22900335

dharmvirjha@yahoo.com

18

Dr. Subhra Sarker

Director

25789065

9830864995

subhrasarker@yahoo.com

19

Dr. Vinit Kumar

Deputy Director

25789066

9088093660

vinit.jindal@yahoo.in

20

Smt. Rita Kujur

Asst. Director & DDO

 

8420564870

ritakujur2011@gmail.com

21

Shri S. N. Mandi

Asst. Director

 

9475125696

snmandi1955@gmail.com

22

Shri A.K. Srivastav

Asst.Director(OL)

25100316

9433878244

akumarsw@gmail.com


Email id of Technical Coordination of DPD (HQ): dpd_tc@yahoo.co.uk
Data Processing Centre, New Delhi
011 26054918/4920 Fax 26054919/4921


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri S.M Mahajan

Deputy Director General and Centre Head

26054922

23693336/
9818357751

smmahajan@nic.in
smmahajan83@gmail.com

2

Shri Alekh Kumar Sahu

Deputy Director General

26054919

26175180
9968316058

aksahu56@yahoo.co.in

3

Shri Rajesh Bhatia

Director

26054921

27346787
9891270448

rajesh_bhatia2000@hotmail.com

4

Shri Mahesh Chand

Assistant Director

26054918

9873069533

mch1958@hotmail.com

5.

Shri R K Kaushik

Assistant Director

26054918

9358093476

kaushikrk54@gmail.com

 

Data Processing Centre, Bangalore 080- 25522732  Fax 080- 25522732/25503665


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Smt.Sandhya Krishnamurthy

Deputy Director General and Centre Head

25630326

9886502665

sanhya_k123@yahoo.co.in

2

Smt.Anjana Dubey

Director

25522732

9739911060

a.dube@nic.in

3

Dr. P.T.Subha

Director

25634559

9980453175

subha_iss@yahoo.com

4

Shri M. Shiva Rama Raju

Deputy Director

25631286

9481960638

msrraju_k60@yahoo.co.in

5

Shri Mallayya Hosmani

Assistant Director

25522914

9980095374

mshkembhavi@gmail.com 

6

Ranga Sreenivasulu

Assistant Director(Trainee)

25522914

9739930844

rangaiss2011@gmail.com

 

Data Processing Centre, Giridih 06532 222992


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri Kanglu Oraon

Assistant Director

222989

9234310171

dpcentregiridih@yahoo.com

                                             

 

 

Data Processing Centre, Nagpur 0712 2511774/896 Fax 0712 2511582


Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri T.K.Basu

Deputy Director General and Centre Head

2511288

9422083506

tkbasu58@rediffmail.com

2

Shri Manik Lal Rakshit

Deputy Director General

2511582

9890320084/ 2512226

mlrakshit@hotmail.com

3

Shri R.C. Gautam

Director (Admn) and HO 

2513986

9422318234

rcgautam14@yahoo.com

4

Shri R. Kiran Kumar

Director

2513987

9890658039

rpjkiran@yahoo.co.in

5

Shri S.R. Bhanarkar

Deputy Director

2511774

9373767283

sr.bhanarkar@nic.in

6

Shri H.S.Ghode

Assistant Director                      

2511774

9822667875

hsghode@rediffmail.com

 

Data Processing Centre, Ahmedabad 079 27545398 Fax 079-27545399

Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Sh. Nand Lal

Deputy Director General and Centre Head

27540111

9868666889

dpcahm_dpdnsso@nic.in
nand.lal58@nic.in

2

Sh. Sunil Kumar Bhanawat

Director

27540588

9408481311

sunilbhanawat_iss@yahoo.com

3

Sh. L.M.Jadeja

Assistant Director

27545398

8866750554

lm.jadeja@gmail.com

4

Sh. J.K.Bhagora

Assistant Director

27545398

9427403187

dpcamd@yahoo.in