Home >> National Sample Survey Office >> Data Processing Div. >> Contact Us
Contact Us

Name of the Office: Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O.

Address:  Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108

Telephone: 033 25771128/ 2577-3475/2577-3689/2577-3539, 25771025, Fax-25771025

Sl. No Designation Name of the Officer Telephone No. (STD Code: 033) Email Address
Office Residence Mobile
1 Additional Director General Shri Satya Narain Singh 25771265   9717444887 satyanarain.singh@gmail.com
2 Deputy Director General Shri P.C. Sarker 25781559 25642712 9432355287 pcsarker99@yahoo.com
3 Deputy Director General & HOD Shri Ahamed Ayub B. 25771262   9449853173 aayub@nic.in
4 Deputy Director General Smt. Gopa Chattapadhyay 25786475 25100983 9433443403 g_cmail@yahoo.com
5 Deputy Director General Shri Supriya Mukherjee 25789064 25421624 9432312174 sup_mukherjee@rediffmail.com
6 Deputy Director General Shri Soumendra Chattopadhyay 25786477   9830498920 soumendra1961@gmail.com
7 Director Shri Chandan Bhadra 25100257 9007986629 9432062836 cbhadra@yahoo.co.in
8 Director Dr. Bivas Chaudhuri 25789065 25588322 9433248315 bivaschaudhuri@gmail.com
9 Director Smt. Pally Kundu 25781565 25137737 9433080866 pally_kundu2003@yahoo.co.in 
10 Director  Smt. Snehlata Sethi 25788685   9433355343 lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com
11 Director Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee 25100377 25589432 9903078634 i_n_c@rediffmail.com
12 Director & HO Shri Arindam Modak 25789063 23344498 9831655569 arindam_modak@rediffmail.com 
13 Director Shri Tarak Chandra Patra 25789064 25235875 9432015354 patra_tarak@yahoo.co.in
14 Director Shri Satyajit Paul 25782068 22811650 9831141650 satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com
15 Director Shri Soumya Chakraborty 25770003 24620945 9830919145 soumya_sdh@yahoo.com 
16 Director Smt. Nilanjana Roy 25109111   9748274658 nilanjanaiss@gmail.com 
17 Director Shri Dharmvir Jha 25786474   9433095394 dharmvirjha@yahoo.com
18 Deputy Director  Dr. Vinit Kumar 25789066   9088093660 vinit.jindal@yahoo.in
19 Deputy Director  Shri Pradip Ray     8420878047 pradipray50@gmail.com
20 Deputy Director Shri Jose Kurian     9677384824 josekurian27@gmail.com
21 Deputy Director Smt. Divya Chauhan 25771128   9681050462 divya_chauhan04@yahoo.in
22 Deputy Director Smt. Swagata Mitra 25771128   8981512916 swagatamitrastat09@gmail.com
23 Deputy Director Shri E. Renbi Jami     9643381547 renbi.jami@gov.in
24 Deputy Director Shri Vikram Tanwar     7838377096 vikramtanwariss@gov.in
25 Assistant Director  Smt. Rita Kujur     8420564870 ritakujur2011@gmail.com
26 Assistant Director Shri Srijan Acharya     9873725055 acharya.srijan@gmail.com
27 Asst.Director(OL) Shri A.K. Srivastav 25100316   9433878244 akumarsw@gmail.com 

Name of the Office: Data Processing Centre, N.S.S.O., Ahmedabad

Address: A Wing, 3rd Floor, Navdeep House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380014

Telephone: 079 27545398 Fax 079-27545399

Sl. No. Designation Name of the Officer Telephone (STD Code: 079) Email Address
Office  Residence Mobile
1 Deputy Director General & Centre Head Shri Nand Lal 27540111    9868666889 nand.lal58@nic.in 
2 Director Sri S. K. Bhanawat 27540588   9408481311 sunilbhanawat_iss@yahoo.com 
3 Assistant Director Shri L.M.Jadeja 27545398   8866750554 lm.jadeja@gmail.com 
4 Assistant Director Shri J K Bhagora 27545398   9427403187 dpcamd@yahoo.in

Name of the Office: Data Processing Centre, N.S.S.O., Bangalore

Address: 3rd Floor, F Wing, CGO Complex, 17th Main, Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalor-560034

Telephone: 080- 25522732  Fax 080- 25522732/25503665

Sl. No. Designation Name of the Officer Telephone (STD Code: 080) Email Address
Office  Residence Mobile
1 Deputy Director General and Centre Head Smt.Sandhya Krishnamurthy 25503665   9886502665 sanhya_k123@yahoo.co.in
2 Director Smt.Anjana Dube 25522732   9739911060 a.dube@nic.in 
3 Director Dr. P.T.Subha 25634559   9980453175 subha_iss@yahoo.com
4 Deputy Director Shri M. Siva Rama Raju 25631286   9481960638 msrraju.k6@gmail.com
5 Assistant Director Shri Ranga Sreenivasulu 25522914   9739930844 rangaiss2011@gmail.com
6 Assistant Director Shri Bharat A Bangalore 25522914   9448017925 taimanebharat@gmail.com

Name of the Office: Data Processing Centre, N.S.S.O., Delhi

Address: Block-C, 3rd Floor, Pushpa Bhawan, Madangir Road, New Delhi-110062

Telephone: 011 26054918/4920 Fax 26054919/4921

Sl. No. Designation Name of the Officer Telephone (STD Code: 011) Email Address
Office Residence Mobile
1 Deputy Director General and Centre Head Shri S.M. Mahajan 26054922 23693336 9818357751 smmahajan@nic.in, smmahajan83@gmail.com
2 Director Shri Rajesh Bhatia 26054921 27346787 9891270448 bhatia.rajesh@gov.in, rajesh_bhatia2000@hotmail.com
3 Director Ms. Supriya Roy 29962922   9769801527 supriya_basu@yahoo.com
4 Deputy Director Shri Mahesh Chand 26054918   9873069533 mch1958@hotmail.com
5 Assistant Director Shri Vikas Nigam 26054920   8353929650 vikasnigam94@gmail.com

Name of the Office: Data Processing Centre, N.S.S.O., Giridih

Address: A.J.C. Bose Road, Rose Villa, Giridih-815301

Telephone: 06532 222992

Sl. No. Designation Name of the Officer Telephone (STD Code:06532) Email Address
Office  Residence Mobile
1 Director & Centre Head Shri Pankaj K P. Shreyaskar 222992   9810530944, 9431144734 pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in, shreyaskarps@gmail.com
 2. Deputy Director Shri Amit Verma 222989     samudra4@gmail.com

Name of the Office: Data Processing Centre, N.S.S.O., Nagpur

Address: CGO Complex, B-Block, Seminary Hills, Nagpur-440006

Telephone: 0712 2511774/896 Fax 0712 2511582

Sl. No. Designation Name of the Officer Telephone (STD Code: 0712)     Email Address
      Office  Residence Mobile  
1 Deputy Director General & Centre Head Shri T.K.Basu 2511288   9422083506 tkbasu58@rediffmail.com
2 Director & HO Shri R.C. Gautam 2513986   9422318234 rcgautam14@yahoo.com 
3 Director Shri R. Kiran Kumar 2511582 0712-6632437 9890658039 rpjkiran@yahoo.co.in 
4 Director Shri R.L. Sahu 2513987   9404951824 roshan4353@yahoo.com
5 Assistant Director  Shri M.W.Asole 2511774   9422812333 mwasole@gmail.com
6 Assistant Director  Miss Kirti N. Gaikwad 2511774   7709925446 kirtigaikwad3490@gmail.com