Home >> National Sample Survey Office >> Data Processing Div. >> Contact Us
Contact Us
>

Data Processing Division

Headquarters, Kolkata

033 25771128/ 2577-3475/2577-3689/2577-3539

S No

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri Samiran Mallick

Additional Director General

25771265

9433007927

samiran_mlk@yahoo.co.in

 

Shri Pranab Kr. Mukherjee

PA to ADG

        25771265

9007986185

pranabkr.mukherjee@yahoo.com

2

Shri Subrata Kumar Das

DDG & HOD

25771262

25929157/
9432672287

dassk100@yahoo.co.in

3

Shri P.C. Sarker

DDG

25781559

9432355287/
25642712

pcsarker99@yahoo.com

4

Smt. Gopa Chattapadhyay

DDG

25786475

25100983/
9433443403

g_cmail@yahoo.com

5

Shri Supriya Mukherjee

DDG

25789064

9432312174/
25421624

sup_mukherjee@rediffmail.com

6

Shri B.B. Pal

DDG

25786477

24154273/
9432291110

dpdhq2@gmail.com

7

Shri Chandan Bhadra

Director

25100257

9432062836/
25585214

cbhadra@yahoo.co.in

8

Smt. Pally Kundu

Director

25781565

9433080866/
25137737

pally_kundu2003@yahoo.co.in

9

Smt. Snehlata Sethi

Director

25788685

9433355343

lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com

10

Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee

Director

25100377

25589432/
9903078634

i_n_c@rediffmail.com

11

Shri Arindam Modak

Director

25789063

9831655569/
25304499

arindam_modak@rediffmail.com

12

Smt Supriya Roy

Director

25789062

8697567477

supriya_basu@yahoo.com

13

Shri Satyajit Paul

Director

25782068

9831141650/
28811650

satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com

14

Shri Tarak Ch. Patra

Director

25100911

9432015354

patra_tarak@yahoo.co.in

15

Shri Soumya Chakraborty

Director

25770003

9830919145/
24621955

soumya_sdh@yahoo.com

16

Smt. Nilanjana Roy

Joint Director

25786832

9748274658

nilanjanaiss@gmail.com

17

Shri Dharmvir Jha

Joint Director & HO

25786474

9433095394/
22900335

dharmvirjha@yahoo.com

18

Dr. Subhra Sarker

Joint Director

25789065

9830864995/
26780110

subhrasarker@yahoo.com

19

Dr. Vinit Kumar

Deputy Director & DDO

25789066

9088093660

vinit.jindal@yahoo.in

20

Smt. Rita Kujur

Asst. Director

 

8420564870

ritakujur2011@gmail.com

21

Shri A P Sarma

Asst. Director

 

8017206096

apsarma333@gmail.com 

22

Shri S. N. Mandi

Asst. Director

 

9475125696

satyanarayan.mandi@gmail.com

23

Shri A. K. Shukla

Asst. Director

 

8420621715/
9415437470

ak_shuklalko@rediffmail.com

24

Shri A.K. Srivastav

Asst.Director(OL)

25771128

9433878244

akumarsw@gmail.com

Email id of Technical Coordination of DPD (HQ): dpd_tc@yahoo.co.uk

 

Data Processing Centre,

New Delhi 011 26054918/4920

Fax 26054919/4921

Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri A.K.Harit

Deputy Director General (Centre Head)

26054922

22162764
09868218360

harit.dbt@nic.in

2

Shri Alekh Kumar Sahu

Deputy Director General

26054919

26175180
9968316058

aksahu56@yahoo.co.in

3

Shri KrishanChander

Director

26054921

0129-4129021
9911120013

krishanchander2006@rediffmail.com

4

Shri Mahesh Chand

Assistant Director

26054918

09873069533

mch1958@hotmail.com

5.

Shri R K Kaushik

Assistant Director

26054918

09358093476

kaushikrk54@gmail.com

 

Data Processing Centre,

Bangalore080- 25522732  

Fax 080- 25522732/25503665

Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri T. Baskaran

Deputy Director General (Centre Head)

25630326

09886768677/22580412

baskaran@nic.in

2

Shri  Krishnamurty Maiya

Director

25522732

09449814204

k_maiya@yahoo.com

3

Smt. P.T.Subha

Director

25634559

09980453175

subha_iss@yahoo.com

4

Shri M. Shiva Rama Raju

Deputy Director

25631286

08275190265

msrraju.k6@gmail.com

5

Shri Mallyya Hosamani

Assistant Director

25522914

09980095374

mshkembhavi@gmail.com 

6

Shri Anand Vadivel

Assistant Director

25522914

9916150594

anand.vadivel@yahoo.in

 

Data Processing Centre,

Giridih 06532 222992

Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri  Sudip Roy

DDG

222992

9432329384

sudipkray@yahoo.co.in

2

Shri Kanglu Oraon

Assistant Director

222992

09234310171

dpcentregiridih@yahoo.com

 

Data Processing Centre,

Nagpur 0712 2511774/896

Fax 0712 2511582

Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri Manik Lal Rakshit

Deputy Director General

2511582 

   9890320084

mlrakshit@hotmail.com

2

Shri R.C. Gautam

Director  

2513986

   9422318234

rcgautam14@yahoo.com

3

Shri R. Kiran Kumar

Director

2513987

   9890658039

rpjkiran@yahoo.co.in

4

Shri S.R. Bhanarkar

Deputy Director

2511774

   9272145415

sr.bhanarkar@nic.in

5

Shri D.P. Lade

Assistant Director                      

2511774

9921698938

dplade17@rediffmail.com

6

Shri H.S.Ghode

Assistant Director                      

2511774

9822667875

hsghode@rediffmail.com

 

Data Processing Centre,

Ahmedabad 079 27545398

Fax 079-27545399

Sl. No.

Name of the Officer

Designation

Telephone

Email Address

Office

Residence/Mobile

1

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Deputy Director General (Centre Head)

27540111 

08980004194/
08980004195

torktyagi@yahoo.com

2

Shri Chandan Bandyopadhyay

Director

27541221 

22860435
09601984200

chandan_bandyopadhyay_287@yahoo.co.in

3

Sri S. K. Bhanawat

Director

27540588

09408481311

sunilbhanawat_iss@yahoo.com

4

Shri J C Chauhan

Assistant Director

27545398

09898768083

 

5

Shri L.M.Jadeja

Assistant Director

27545398

08866750554

lm.jadeja@gmail.com

6.

Shri J C Bhagora

Assistant Director

27545398

09427403187