Present Composition of NSC

Present Members of the NSC (As on 6th November 2018)

Sr. No. Name Designation Tenure
1 Vacant Chairperson  
2 Vacant Member  
3 Vacant Member  

Shri P.C. Mohanan

"He would be discharging the duties of Chairperson, NSC" 

Member 21.06.2017 to 20.06.2020
5 Dr. J.V. Meenakshi Member 28.06.2017 to 27.06.2020
6 Shri Amitabh Kant, CEO NITI Aayog Ex-Officio Member  
7 Sh.Pravin Srivastava, Chief Statistician of India & Secretary MOSPI Secretary to the NSC  
Back to Top