Administration Wing

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt Shobha Pandey PS to DS(Admn II & III) shobha.pandey25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9868120782
MoSPI Room No.425-B Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
2 Smt Anita Saha Section Officer anita.saha25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23745464
  • Mob:9968573609
Room No.426 J Part/Coord Section MoSPI
3 Smt Anandhi Gurumoorthy PA to DS(Coord) anandhi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Mob:9873207667
28,Savarkar Apptt 39, IP Ext ,Delhi-92
4 Shri Yugal Kishore PA to Director(Admn)&HOD N/A
  • Tel(O):23363823
N/A
5 Shri Vipin Kumar SSO(Vig) kumar.vipin@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747131
  • Mob:9868224121
426-H,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
6 Shri Sanjay Kumar US( Ad-IV/NASA) sanjaykumar.moca@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747356
  • Mob:9891274230
4A-4152, Vasnadhara, Ghaziabad, UP
7 Shri Sanjay US,(Parl) sanjay.66@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23366167
  • Mob:9810553369
405,Shipra Tower, Sector-4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad(UP)
8 Shri S.K.Kadamb S.O(Ad.-II) sk.kadamb84@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23362423
  • Mob:9910315298
426-CSardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
9 Shri Raju SO, DDO(Stat) raju.kohli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363291
  • Mob:9810642501
426-F,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
10 Shri Rajesh Kumar SSO(Ad-I) Rajesh.kumar79@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744672
  • Mob:9873141917
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top