MPLADS

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Ms. Sudha Meena Under Secretary (MPLADS) sudha.meena@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26188794
  • Mob:9910322344
Room No.604, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
2 Shri Kuldeep K Lamba DDG(PI) kuldeep_sangeeta@yahoo.in
  • Tel(O):26106855
  • Mob:9818184433
Room No.610, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
3 Shri Prasoon Verma Deputy Director (MPLADS) prasoon.verma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26105423
  • Mob:9794927954
Room No.608, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
4 Shri S.K. Roy Under Secretary (MPLADS) sanjaykumar.roy@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26105332
  • Mob:9868104151
Room No.603, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
5 Shri Shiv Balak Verma Assistant Director (MPLADS) shiv.verma@gov.in
  • Mob:9452035377
Room No.615, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
6 Shri Sushil Kohli SSO(MPLADS) sushilkohli60@yahoo.in
  • Mob:9868539627
Room No 602, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
7 Shri. D. Sai Baba Director(MPLADS) d.saibaba@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26104106
  • Mob:9910052890
Room No. 611, Level 6 East Block 6, R K Puram, New Delhi
8 Shri. Rajeev Kumar Jt. Director rajeevkumar.rgi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26178648
  • Mob:8826840400
Room No.612 , Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
9 Smt Veena Kashyap PA to Dir(MPLADS) veena.kashyap@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26104106
Room No.614, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
10 smt Bharti Gautam SSO(MPLADS) bhartisharma8566@gmail.com
  • Mob:9971793252
Room No.60, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.

Pages

Back to Top