MPLADS

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt. Usha Sabhachandani PPS to DDG (PI) ushachandani17@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):26106855
  • Mob:9999369687
Room No.606, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
2 Smt. Suman Parmar Under Secretary (MPLADS) suman.parmar30@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26188702
  • Mob:9871459369
Room No.607, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
3 smt Bharti Gautam SSO(MPLADS) bhartisharma8566@gmail.com
  • Mob:9971793252
Room No.60, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
4 Smt Veena Kashyap PA to Dir(MPLADS) veena.kashyap@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26104106
Room No.614, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
5 Shri. Rajeev Kumar Jt. Director rajeevkumar.rgi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26178648
  • Mob:8826840400
Room No.612 , Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
6 Shri. D. Sai Baba Director(MPLADS) d.saibaba@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26104106
  • Mob:9910052890
Room No. 611, Level 6 East Block 6, R K Puram, New Delhi
7 Shri Sushil Kohli SSO(MPLADS) sushilkohli60@yahoo.in
  • Mob:9868539627
Room No 602, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
8 Shri Shiv Balak Verma Asst.Director (MPLADS) shiv.verma@gov.in
  • Mob:9452035377
Room No.615, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
9 Shri S.K. Roy Under Secretary (MPLADS) sanjaykumar.roy@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26105332
  • Mob:9868104151
Room No.603, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
10 Shri Prasoon Verma Dy.Director (MPLADS) prasoon.verma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26105423
  • Mob:9794927954
Room No.608, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.

Pages

Back to Top