National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(NAD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
66 Akashkuy Sector-9 Rohini ,Delhi (R)
2 Smt Hukum Singh PS to DDG(NAD) Hukam.singh19@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23366169
  • Mob:9871959426
N/A
3 Shri M.V.S. Ranganadham Addl.Director General (NAD) mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
411, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Shri K.K.Chand Asst.Director kaushalchand@yahoo.co.in
  • Mob:9868239767
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Ms. Arti Bangia Asst.Director arti.bangia@nic.in
  • Mob:9312068644
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
6 Shri Vivek Srivastava Asst.Director(NAD) vivek.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744681
  • Mob:9555406792
S-106, Nivedita Kunj, Sector -10 R.K. Puram, N. Delhi-22 (R)
7 Shri S.I.S. Naqvi Direcotr sis.naqvi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23741001
  • Mob:9810769490
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
8 Dr. Chetna Shukla Director chetna.shukla@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746528
  • Mob:8588818294
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
9 Shri.S.Sahoo Director sankar7@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):23365918
  • Mob:9868214276
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
10 Smt Kanchana V. Ghosh Director kanchana.ghosh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365965
  • Mob:9717098884
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top