National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Sandeep Kumar SSO(NAD) Sandeep.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(NAD) rakesh.kumar15@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23705478
  • Mob:9911674380
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 Shri Jai Prakash SSO(NAD) jaiprakash.mospi@nic.in
  • Mob:9868329052
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Ms Vinita SSO(NAD) vinita.sehrawat@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9873435491
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
6 Ms. Shilpa Gupta SSO(NAD) Shilpa.gupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Shri R.R. Pandey SSO(NAD) rr.pandey@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9810874239
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
8 Shri Sailesh Kumar SSO(NAD) sailesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9810398800
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
9 Shri Hamesh Kumar SSO(NAD) hamesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9968302498
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
10 Shri. Shyam Sunder Sharma SSO(NAD) shyam.ss@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9868245095
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top