National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Chetna Shukla Director chetna.shukla@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746528
  • Mob:8588818294
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Dr. Sudeepta Ghosh Dy.Director sudeepta.ghosh81@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
  • Tel(R):24326407
  • Mob:9999987181
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 Ms Neha Kalra Dy.Director neha.kalra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365918
  • Mob:7827057357
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Ms Vinita SSO(NAD) vinita.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9873435491
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
6 Ms. Arti Bangia Asst.Director arti.bangia@nic.in
  • Mob:9312068644
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Ms. Kanwaljit Kaur SSO(NAD) kanwaljit.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9818117742
256, Satya Niketan,N Delhi-21 (R)
8 Ms. Reena Nagar Dy.Director nagarreena@gmail.com
  • Mob:8882703595
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
9 Shri Brijendra Singh Director brij_iss@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):23746528
  • Mob:9990085494
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
10 Shri Govind Narayan Soni SSO(NAD) gn.soni@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9868103316
D-159/1 Road No-6 Street No-8 Shyam Vihar Phase-1 Najafgarh , N .Delhi-43 (R)

Pages

Back to Top