ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Pravin Srivastava Addl.Director General pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
411A, Sardar Patel Bhawan, 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Ms. Shobha Sharma Asst.Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198535
  • Mob:9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
3 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26190703
  • Mob:8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
4 Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma Director rajeshk.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26105419
  • Mob:9968674441
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
5 Shri Chandrajit Chaterjee Dy.Director c.chatterjee85@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26172336
  • Mob:9582880837
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
6 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi Dy.Director General lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26188462
  • Tel(R):21610479
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
7 Shri Saurabh Bansal Junior Statistical Officer saurabh.bansal@nic.in
  • Mob:9953950403
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
8 Shri Mukesh Kumar Junior Statistical Officer Mukeshkr.76@nic.in
  • Mob:9811181564
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
9 Haider Ali Junior Statistical Officer haider.ali.nsso@gov.in
  • Mob:9990730438
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
10 Ms. Pinki Rani Junior Statistical Officer pinki.rani@gov.in
  • Mob:9818798996
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417

Pages

Back to Top