ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical Officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • Mob:8587078447
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
2 Shri Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mob:9582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
3 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(ESD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
411, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Shri S.P. Gupta PPS to Addl.Director General spgupta257@gmail.com
  • Mob:8447045303
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
5 PA to DDG PA to Dy.Director General N/A
  • Mob:9650101360
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.412
6 Ms. Anita Rawat PA to Director anitarawat3425@gmail.com
  • Mob:9968308722
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
7 Haider Ali Junior Statistical Officer haider.ali.nsso@gov.in
  • Mob:9990730438
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
8 Ms. Pinki Rani Junior Statistical Officer pinki.rani@gov.in
  • Mob:9818798996
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
9 Shri Johney Tokas Junior Statistical Officer johney.tokas@gov.in
  • Mob:9999851411
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
10 Shri Aditya Singh Hada Junior Statistical Officer aditya.singhhada@nic.in
  • Mob:9810811753
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066

Pages

Back to Top