ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Ms. Anita Rawat PA to Director anitarawat3425@gmail.com
  • 9968308722
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
2 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi DDG lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • Tel: 26188462
  • Mobile: 9899536611
  • Tel:21610479 (R)
CSO, Economic Statistics Division, Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
3 Ms. Pinki Rani Junior Statistical Officer pinki.rani@gov.in
  • 9818798996
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
4 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • 26190703
  • 8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
5 Ms. Shobha Sharma Assistant Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel: 01126198535
  • Mobile: 9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
6 PA to DDG PA to DDG N/A
  • 9650101360
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.412
7 Sh. Aditya Singh Hada Junior Statistical Officer aditya.singhhada@nic.in
  • Mobile: 9810811753
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
8 Sh. Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical Officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • Mobile: 8587078447
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
9 Sh. Haider Ali Junior Statistical Officer haider.ali.nsso@gov.in
  • 9990730438
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
10 Sh. Johney Tokas Junior Statistical Officer johney.tokas@gov.in
  • 9999851411
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417

Pages

Back to Top