ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(ESD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
411, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Shri Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mob:9582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
3 Shri Sunil Jain Addl.Director General suniljain@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23766442
  • (R)26253785
Flat No-2, Sector-3, Type-4, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi-110049(R)
4 Shri Saurabh Bansal Junior Statistical Officer saurabh.bansal@nic.in
  • Mob:9953950403
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
5 Shri S.P. Gupta PPS to Addl.Director General spgupta257@gmail.com
  • Mob:8447045303
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
6 Shri Mukesh Kumar Junior Statistical Officer Mukeshkr.76@nic.in
  • Mob:9811181564
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
7 Shri Johney Tokas Junior Statistical Officer johney.tokas@gov.in
  • Mob:9999851411
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
8 Shri Chandrajit Chaterjee Dy.Director c.chatterjee85@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26172336
  • Mob:9582880837
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
9 Shri Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical Officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • Mob:8587078447
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
10 Shri Aditya Singh Hada Junior Statistical Officer aditya.singhhada@nic.in
  • Mob:9810811753
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066

Pages

Back to Top