CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri M. V. S. Ranganadham Addl.Director General (Additional Charge) mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
411, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Dy.Director General akgupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Mrs. Reena Singh Director reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747130
  • Mob:9971212336
425-F, Sardar patel Bhawan, New Delhi
5 Shri K. S. Rejimon Director ks.rejimon@nic.in
  • Mob:9899145810
  • Tel(O):23362375
  • Tel(R):2235337
4th floor, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
6 Shri Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj Director(ISSP) bhardwaj.sunil@nic.in
  • Mob:8130631818
Room no:414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
7 Shri R.Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • Mob:9958248070
Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
8 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • Mob:9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
9 Shri Raj Kumar Dy.Director raj.kr@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9868842742
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
10 Shri Kumar Sundaram Dy.Director kumar.sundaram@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747893
  • Mob:9999566304
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI

Pages

Back to Top