CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:8010070499
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
2 Ms. Kumud Kumari Sr. Statistical Officer kumud.kumari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9899280879
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
3 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • Mob:9868976350
425-D, sardar Patel bhawan, New Delhi-1
4 Shri Brij Mohan Pandey Senior Statistical Officer brij.mohanpandey@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9990389021
425D,CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P.Bhawan, New Delhi-1
5 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744714
  • Mob:9811386765
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
6 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • Mob:9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
8 Shri Vimal Chauhan JSO (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • Mob:9716929668
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
9 Shri Rajan JSO (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • Mob:9990548067
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
10 Ms. Anjali Srivastava JSO (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • Mob:9821894524
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI

Pages

Back to Top