CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • 8010070499
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
2 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • 9868976350
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
3 Ms. Kumud Kumari Sr. Statistical Officer kumud.kumari@nic.in
  • 23348523
  • 9899280879
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
4 Sh Brij Mohan Pandey Senior Statistical Officer brij.mohanpandey@nic.in
  • 9990389021
  • 23348523
425D,CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P.Bhawan, New Delhi-1
5 Anil Kumar Senior Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • 9868976350
425-D, sardar Patel bhawan, New Delhi-1
6 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • 9811386765
  • 23744714
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
7 Ms. Neera Dogra PPS to Dir (Reena Singh) neera.dogra@nic.in
  • 23747130
  • 9911174110
CAP Division, Room No. 425-B, Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.
8 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • 23746405
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
9 Ms. Kulvinder Kaur PPS kulvinder.kaur68@nic.in
  • 23362375
  • 9999024201
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
10 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • 9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066

Pages

Back to Top