CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Ajay Kumar Gupta DDG(CAP) akgupta@nic.in
  • 9868846151
  • 9868846151
  • 23746405
  • 4166
Flat NO -86,,Dherm Kunj Apartments ,Sector-9,Rohini Delhi-85
2 Ms R.Savithri Director rsavithri@nic.in
  • 9910610444
  • 24670951
  • 23747130
  • 4282
M-2754,Netaji Nagar, New Delhi-02
3 Ms. ChaviMaheshwari Sr. Statistical Officer chavi.maheshwari@nic.in
  • 7428271992
N/A
4 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • 9873529397
  • 23348523
N/A
5 Ms. Gunjan Arora Consultant gunjan.arora9011@gmail.com
  • 9958621637
  • 23348523
N/A
6 Ms. Kulvinder Kaur PPS to JD (Manoj K Gupta) manojk.gupta@nic.in
  • 9999024201
  • 23747133
N/A
7 Ms. M.Lakshmi Rao Deputy Director mlakshmirao@nic.in
  • 9810961425
  • 23348523
  • 4143
N/A
8 Ms. Manju Sethi PA to DDG (AK Gupta) manju.sethi@nic.in
  • 9871124230
  • 23746405
N/A
9 Ms. Neera Dogra PPS to Director (R Savithri) neera.dogra@nic.in
  • 9911174110
  • 23747130
N/A
10 Ms. Ritu Assistant Director ritu.chaudhary@nic.in
  • 9868160194
  • 23348523
  • 4143
N/A

Pages

Back to Top