CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Mrs. Reena Singh Director reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747130
  • Mob:9971212336
425-F, Sardar patel Bhawan, New Delhi
2 Ms. Anjali Srivastava JSO (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • Mob:9821894524
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
3 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • Mob:9873529397
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
4 Ms. Kumud Kumari Sr. Statistical Officer kumud.kumari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9899280879
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
5 Ms. Ritu Asst.Director ritu.chaudhary@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9868160194
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
6 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Sh Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • Mob:8010070499
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
8 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Dy.Director General akgupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746405
  • Mob:9868846151
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
9 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • Mob:9868976350
425-D, sardar Patel bhawan, New Delhi-1
10 Shri Brij Mohan Pandey Senior Statistical Officer brij.mohanpandey@nic.in
  • Mob:9990389021
  • Tel(O):23348523
425D,CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P.Bhawan, New Delhi-1

Pages

Back to Top