CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Anil Kumar Senior Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • 9868976350
425-D, sardar Patel bhawan, New Delhi-1
2 Mrs. Reena Singh Director reena.singh@nic.in
  • 23747130
  • 9971212336
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, Room No. 425-F, Sardar patel Bhawan, New Delhi
3 Ms. Anjali Srivastava JSO (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • 9821894524
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
4 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • 9873529397
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
5 Ms. Kulvinder Kaur PPS kulvinder.kaur68@nic.in
  • 23362375
  • 9999024201
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
6 Ms. Kumud Kumari Sr. Statistical Officer kumud.kumari@nic.in
  • 23348523
  • 9899280879
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
7 Ms. Neera Dogra PPS to Dir (Reena Singh) neera.dogra@nic.in
  • 23747130
  • 9911174110
CAP Division, Room No. 425-B, Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.
8 Ms. Ritu Assistant Director ritu.chaudhary@nic.in
  • 23348523
  • 9868160194
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
9 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • 23746405
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
10 Sh Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • 8010070499
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.

Pages

Back to Top