CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • 9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
2 Shri Vimal Chauhan JSO (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • 9716929668
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
3 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • 8800480649
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
4 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • 9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
5 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • 9810084332
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
6 Shri Rajan JSO (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • 9990548067
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
7 Shri Raj Kumar Deputy Director raj.kr@nic.in
  • 23348523
  • 9868842742
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
8 Shri R.Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • 9958248070
ISSP Unit, CAP Division, Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
9 Shri M. V. S. Ranganadham Additional Director General (Additional Charge) mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • 23341867
  • 23364522
  • 9818878155
  • 9213243202
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
10 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • 9811386765
  • 23744714
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI

Pages

Back to Top