CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • Mob:9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
2 Shri Vimal Chauhan JSO (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • Mob:9716929668
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
3 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:8800480649
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
4 Shri Tarun Kanti Basu Addl.Director General tkbasu58@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):23361080
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Shri Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj Director(ISSP) bhardwaj.sunil@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26104106
  • Mob:8130631818
Room no:414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
6 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
7 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9810084332
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
8 Shri Rajan JSO (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • Mob:9990548067
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
9 Shri Raj Kumar Dy.Director raj.kr@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9868842742
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
10 Shri R.Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • Mob:9958248070
Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066

Pages

Back to Top