CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Vacant Addl.Director General adg.capcso@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23361080
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Smt.Sunita Srivastava PA to DDG (ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-26188592
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
3 Shri Vimal Chauhan Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • Mob:9716929668
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
4 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:8800480649
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Shri Sarafraj Ahmad Jr. Statistical Officer (ISI Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
  • Mob:8470899332
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
6 Shri Samudra Majumder Jr. Statistical Officer samudra.majumder@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9674279903
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Shri Rajesh Singhwaya Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9810084332
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
8 Shri Rajesh Bhatia DDG (ISSP Unit) ddg-issp@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-26101120
Room No,714,R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
9 Shri Rajan Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • Mob:9990548067
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
10 Shri R.D Mathur SSO(ISSP) csopiu@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-26188592
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top