SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Post Vacant ADG(SSD) N/A
  • ADG(SSD)
N/A
2 Shri Panchanan Dash DDG (SSD) dash.p@gov.in
  • 9776309493
  • 011-26108615
A 4-3, RK Puram Sector-13 MS Flats, New Delhi-110066
3 Shri Davendra Verma DDG (SSD) davendra.verma@gov.in
  • 9868501919
  • 011-26108529
B-8, Tower No-7 New Moti Bagh, New Delhi-110021
4 Shri Krishna Kumar DDG (SSD) ddg.ssd-mospi@nic.in
  • 9350107324
  • 011-26183425
325, Great India Appartment, Plot-15, Sector-6, Dwarka, New Delhi
5 Shri R.K. Maurya Director (SSD) rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • 9871420019
  • 011-26168428
BD-847, Sarojini Nagar, New Delhi-110023
6 Smt. Richa Shanker Director (SSD) richas@gov.in
  • 9810494597
  • 011-26168428
T-10/103, Commonwealth Games Village, New Delhi-110092
7 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director (SSD) sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • 9871714734
  • 011-26108625
D-33, Ground Floor, Sector-8, Dwarka New Delhi-110075
8 Shri Mitter Sain Director (SSD) mitter.sain@nic.in
  • 9810214696
  • 011-26171146
Flat No-43, Nivedita Kunj, Sector-10 RK Puram, New Delhi-110066
9 Shri. James Mathew Director(SSD) james.mathew62@nic.in
  • 26198327
  • 9968213652
H-61, Nivedita Kunj, Sector-10,R.K. Puram,N Delhi-66
10 Ms. Avneet Kaur Dy. Director (SSD) avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • 9899441408
  • 011-26171978
House No-296, GH-4, Meera Appartments Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063

Pages

Back to Top