SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri. Pravin Srivastava ADG pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • 26109682
  • 09868965151
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
2 Shri Piyush Pathak Assistant Director(Trainee) piyush.kp@gov.in
  • 26171978
  • 07042747989
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Shri. James Mathew DDG james.mathew62@nic.in
  • 26183397
  • 011-26178547(R)
  • Mobile: 9968213652
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
4 Shri Davendra Verma DG dg.ss-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel: 011-26108529
  • Tel Fax:011-26108404
  • Mobile: 9868501919
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
5 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • 9871420019
  • 26183425
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • 9810494597
  • 26168428
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • 9871714734
  • 26108615
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel: 011-26171146
  • 9868213559
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
9 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • 9990800977
  • 26171978
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • 26171978
  • 09899441408
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top