SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Rajender S. Negi PPS to DG(SS) rajender.negi@nic.in
  • Tel: 011-26108529
  • Tel Fax:011-26108404
  • Mobile: 9958271665
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
2 Shri R.M.S Thalor PPS to DDG(SSD) rms.thalor@gov.in
  • Tel: 011-26183397
  • Mobile: 9811864797
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Shri. Shrikant kale Jt. Director shrikant.kale@nic.in
  • 26108625
  • 986884730
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
4 Smt. Kajal Jain Joint Director Kajal.jain@gov.in
  • Tel: 011-26198327
  • Mobile: 9999301883
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
5 Shri Akhilesh Kumar Joint Director akhilesh.kumar99@gov.in
  • Tel: 011-26109321
  • Mobile: 9999340621
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • 9990800977
  • 26171978
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • 26171978
  • 09899441408
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • 9871420019
  • 26183425
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
9 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • 9810494597
  • 26168428
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • 9871714734
  • 26108615
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top