SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Ms. Kulpreet Sokhi SSO(SSD) N/A
  • Tel(O):26109321
  • Mob:9654273375
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
2 Shri Rajender S. Negi PPS to DG(SSD) rajender.negi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
  • Mob:9958271665
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Shri Akhilesh Kumar Jt.Director akhilesh.kumar99@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26109321
  • Mob:9999340621
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
4 Smt. Kajal Jain Jt.Director Kajal.jain@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198327
  • Mob:9999301883
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
5 Shri. Shrikant kale Jt. Director shrikant.kale@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108625
  • Mob:986884730
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Shri Hansraj JSO(SSD) N/A
  • Tel(O):26109321
  • Mob:9899333155
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Shri. James Mathew Dy.Director General james.mathew62@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26183397
  • Tel(R)26178547
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9899441408
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
9 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9990800977
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Dr Davendra Verma Director General dg.ss-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi (O)

Pages

Back to Top