SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Ms. Avneet Kaur Dy. Director (SSD) avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • 9899441408
  • 011-26171978
House No-296, GH-4, Meera Appartments Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063
2 Ms. Kulpreet Sokhi JSO (SSD) kulpreet.sokhi@nic.in
  • 9654273375
2366/1, Mandir Wali Gali, Shadipur, New Delhi-110008
3 Post Vacant ADG(SSD) N/A
  • ADG(SSD)
N/A
4 Shri Chandra Prakash JSO (SSD) cp.sss@rediffmail.com
  • 8595472451
J-124, Shri Krishna Appartment, Sector-16 Rohini, New Delhi-110089
5 Shri Davendra Verma DDG (SSD) davendra.verma@gov.in
  • 9868501919
  • 011-26108529
B-8, Tower No-7 New Moti Bagh, New Delhi-110021
6 Shri Hans Raj JSO (SSD) hansraj.haritash@nic.in
  • 9899333155
House No-1274, Sector-4, Gurgaon, Haryana-122001
7 Shri Jitendra Kumar JSO (SSD) jitendra.kumar83@gov.in
  • 8860522395
House No-3G, Pocket-4, MIG Flats, Mayur Vihar Phase-3, New Delhi-110096
8 Shri Krishna Kumar DDG (SSD) ddg.ssd-mospi@nic.in
  • 9350107324
  • 011-26183425
325, Great India Appartment, Plot-15, Sector-6, Dwarka, New Delhi
9 Shri Mitter Sain Director (SSD) mitter.sain@nic.in
  • 9810214696
  • 011-26171146
Flat No-43, Nivedita Kunj, Sector-10 RK Puram, New Delhi-110066
10 Shri Namit Kumar JSO (SSD) namit.admn@gmail.com
  • 9868882904
RZ-883/B, Street No-9/3, Sadh Nagar, Palam Colony, New Delhi-110045

Pages

Back to Top