SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Davendra Verma DG adg-ssd-mospi@nic.in
  • 26108529 (Telefax)
  • 26108404 (Fax)
  • 09868501919
Room No. 6
2 Shri Piyush Pathak Asst. Director piyushbhu.1990@gmail.com
  • 26171978
  • 07042747989
Room No. 8
3 Shri Rakesh Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • 9871420019
  • 26183425
Room No.11
4 Shri. James Mathew DDG james.mathew62@nic.in
  • 26183397
  • 9968213652
Room No. 12
5 Shri. Pravin Srivastava ADG pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • 26109682
  • 09868965151
N/A
6 Shri. Shrikant kale Jt. Director shrikant.kale@nic.in
  • 26108625
  • 986884730
Room no. 17
7 Smt. Kajal Jain Jt. Director kajal.jain@nic.in
  • 9999301883
  • 26168428
Room No. 13
8 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • 9810494597
  • 26168428
Room No. 10
9 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumyakumar83@gmail.com
  • 9990800977
  • 26171978
Room No. 8
10 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • 9871714734
  • 26108615
Room No. 19

Pages

Back to Top