SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9899441408
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
2 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9990800977
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
4 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
5 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Smt. Kajal Jain Jt.Director Kajal.jain@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198327
  • Mob:9999301883
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Shri. Shrikant kale Jt. Director shrikant.kale@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108625
  • Mob:986884730
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Shri. Pravin Srivastava Addl.Director General pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26109682
Data Storage and Dissemination Division (including Computer Centre), MOSPI, East Block-10, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
9 Shri. James Mathew Dy.Director General james.mathew62@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26183397
  • Tel(R)26178547
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26183425
  • Mob:9871420019
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top