NSSTA

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Sanjay Kumar DDG sanjay.kumar61@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328916
  • Tel(O):0120-2324977
  • Mob:9818295620
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,greater Noida (U.P.-201310)
2 Smt Debanjana Datta Director debanjana.d@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328901
  • Mob:9811757997
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P.-210130)
3 Shri Mukesh Dy. Director mukesh.goi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324959
  • Mob:9999165388
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P.-210130)
4 Sh. Arvind Kumar Dy. Director arvind.kumar84@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324905
  • Mob:9910443672
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,greater Noida (U.P.-201310
5 Sh. Gajendra Soni Dy. Director soni.gajendra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324904
  • Mob:9993090125
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,greater Noida (U.P.-201310
6 Sh Anil Phulwari Dy. Director anil.phulwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324963
  • Mob:8527857936
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater NoidaU.P. 201310
7 Sh. Pavan Kumar Dy. Director/HO pavan.kr@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324952
  • Mob:9871243181
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,greater Noida (U.P.-201310
8 Shri Raushan Kumar Choudhury JD raushanbhu64@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):0120-2324959
  • Mob:8902293811
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater NoidaU.P. 201310
9 Shri Vikash Kumar Dubey Joint Director/HOD vikash.dubey@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328913
  • Mob:8902488478
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater NoidaU.P. 201310
10 Sh. Ajay Srivastava SSO ajay.sri@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324960
  • Mob:9654483322
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,greater Noida (U.P.-201310

Pages

Back to Top