CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr Davendra Verma Director General dg.ss-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi (O)
2 Dr Davendra Verma Director General dg.ss-mospi@gov.in
  • (Telfax):26108529
  • (Fax):26108404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi (O)
3 Dr. Chetna Shukla Director chetna.shukla@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746528
  • Mob:8588818294
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Dr. Sudeepta Ghosh Dy.Director sudeepta.ghosh81@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
  • Tel(R):24326407
  • Mob:9999987181
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Haider Ali Junior Statistical Officer haider.ali.nsso@gov.in
  • Mob:9990730438
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
6 Km. Apeksha Agrawal Asst.Director(PSD) apeksha.agrawal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198335
  • Mob:9999937509
B4/137,Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi (R)
7 Mrs. Reena Singh Director reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747130
  • Mob:9971212336
425-F, Sardar patel Bhawan, New Delhi
8 Ms Neha Kalra Dy.Director neha.kalra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365918
  • Mob:7827057357
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
9 Ms Reena Saxena PPS toDir(Trg) N/A
  • Tel(O):26054919
  • Mob:9868829976
308, 3rd Floor, C-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
10 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top