CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Anil Kumar Senior Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • 9868976350
425-D, sardar Patel bhawan, New Delhi-1
2 Dr. Chetna Shukla Director chetna.shukla@nic.in
  • Tel:23746528
  • Mobile:8588818294
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 Dr. Sudeepta Ghosh Deputy Director sudeepta.ghosh81@nic.in
  • Tel:23744620
  • Mobile:9999987181
  • 24326407(R)
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Km. Apeksha Agrawal Assistant Director(PSD) apeksha.agrawal@gov.in
  • 26198335
  • 9999937509
B4/137,Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi
5 Mrs. Reena Singh Director reena.singh@nic.in
  • 23747130
  • 9971212336
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, Room No. 425-F, Sardar patel Bhawan, New Delhi
6 Ms Neha Kalra Deputy Director neha.kalra@nic.in
  • Tel:23365918
  • 7827057357
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Ms Reena Saxena PPS toDir(Trg) N/A
  • 23310701
  • 9868829976
27 Ist floor, Shiv Puri ,Delhi-51
8 Ms. Anita Rawat PA to Director anitarawat3425@gmail.com
  • 9968308722
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
9 Ms. Anjali Srivastava JSO (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • 9821894524
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
10 Ms. Arti Bangia Assistant Director arti.bangia@nic.in
  • Mobile:9312068644
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top