CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri B.N. Tiwari ADG(TRG-Division) bn.tiwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telfax: 2610 8404
Room no 501, Level-5, East Block-6, R. K. Puram New Delhi - 110066
2 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha DDG(SSD) ddg3.ssdiv@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Dr. Chetna Shukla Director chetna.shukla@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746528
  • Mob:8588818294
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Dr. Sudeepta Ghosh Dy.Director sudeepta.ghosh81@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
  • Tel(R):24326407
  • Mob:9999987181
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Mrs. Apeksha Agrawal Jain Asst.Director apeksha.agrawal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198535
  • Mob:9999937509
East Block-6, Level-5, R K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Ms Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer deepika.chopra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9873529397
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Ms Kalyani Venkatesan PPS to DDG(SSD) pps1.ssdiv@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):2618 3397
  • Mob:9013323349
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Ms Neha Kalra Dy.Director neha.kalra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365918
  • Mob:7827057357
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
9 Ms Reena Saxena PPS toDir(Trg) N/A
  • Tel(O):26054919
  • Mob:9868829976
308, 3rd Floor, C-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
10 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top