Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh. Rakesh Kumar ADG rakesh.kr@nic.in
  • 23744106
N/A
2 Smt Meenu Chakrabarti PPS to ADG(CPD) meenu_139@yahoo.com
  • 23744106
N/A
3 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director(CPD) ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • 23360893
4 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • 23343832
N/A
5 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • 23747132
N/A
6 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • 23747132
7 Nikhil Kumar Agarwal Asstt. Director nikhilkr.agarwal@nic.in
  • 23747132
8 Shri Dharmender Asstt. Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • 23747132
N/A
9 Smt G Lalita SSO g.lalita@nic.in
  • 23747137
10 Shri Ajay Rawat SSO ajay.rawat@nic.in
  • 23747137
N/A

Pages

Back to Top