Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Amitabha Panda Addl.Director General a.panda@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388158
  • Mob:9433503962
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
2 Shri Dharmender Asst.Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9050215217
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
3 Ms. Priyanka Kumari Asst.Director priyanka.mittal91@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388204
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
4 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388207
  • Mob:9810530944
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
5 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
  • Mob:9968267600
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
6 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9967701121
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
8 Ms. Megha Gupta JSO megha.gupta11@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
C Block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Abhishek Shukla JSO abhi.shukla27@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
10 Ms. Raj Kumari PS to Director raj.kumari26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top