Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Jitender kumar SSO Jitenderkumar.edu@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9213415603
C Block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
2 Ms. Priti Yagnik SSO pyagnik@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):22388203
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
3 Shri Ajay Rawat SSO ajay.rawat@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
4 Ms. Raj Kumari PS to Director raj.kumari26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
5 Ms. Megha Gupta JSO megha.gupta11@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
C Block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
6 Shri Abhishek Shukla JSO abhi.shukla27@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
7 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9967701121
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388207
  • Mob:9810530944
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
10 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
  • Mob:9968267600
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top