Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Ms. Shuchi Dwivedi SSO shuchi.82@gov.in
  • 22388202
N/A
2 Shri Ajay Rawat Senior Statistical Officer ajay.rawat@nic.in
  • 22388203
NSSO, CPD Sankhyiki Bhavan, ‘C’ Block, 1st floor, Maharishi Valmiki Marg, Delhi–110032
3 Shri Jitender kumar SENIOR STATISTICAL OFFICER Jitenderkumar.edu@nic.in
  • Tel:011-22388203
  • Mobile:9213415603
C Block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
4 Smt Priti Yagnik SENIOR STATICTICAL OFFICER priti.yagnik@nic.in
  • Tel:22388203
  • Mobile:9818397076
NSSO, CPD Sankhyiki Bhawan, ‘C’ Block, 2nd Floor, Maharishi Valmiki Marg, Delhi- 110032.
5 Ms. Sushma Dhingra PS Sushmadhingra15@gmail.com
  • 22388207
N/A
6 Smt Raj Kumari PS rkumari1166@yahoo.com
  • 22388206
7 Smt Meenu Chakrabarti PPS to ADG meenu_139@yahoo.com
  • 22388159
N/A
8 Shri Abhishek Shukla Junior Statistical Officer abhi.shukla27@nic.in
  • Tel:22388203
Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, New Delhi-110032 Dated: 15th Sep, 2017
9 Ms. Megha Gupta Jr. Statistical Officer megha.gupta11@nic.in
  • 22388202
2nd floor, ‘C’ Wing, Sankhyiki Bhavan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
10 Shri D. N. MANDAL Joint Director mandal.dn@nic.in
  • Tel:011-22388207
  • Tel Fax:011-22388207
  • Mobile:9311804041
C Wing, 1st Floor Sankhyiki Bhawan Maharshi Valmiki Marg Delhi 110032

Pages

Back to Top