Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
  • Mob:9968267600
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
2 Ms. Megha Gupta JSO megha.gupta11@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
C Block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
3 Ms. Priti Yagnik SSO pyagnik@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):22388203
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
4 Ms. Priyanka Kumari Asst.Director priyanka.mittal91@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388204
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
5 Ms. Raj Kumari PS to Director raj.kumari26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
6 Shri Abhishek Shukla JSO abhi.shukla27@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Ajay Rawat SSO ajay.rawat@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Amitabha Panda Addl.Director General a.panda@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388158
  • Mob:9433503962
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Dharmender Asst.Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9050215217
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
10 Shri Jitender kumar SSO Jitenderkumar.edu@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9213415603
C Block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top