Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt Raj Kumari PS rkumari1166@yahoo.com
  • 22388206
2 Smt Priti Yagnik SENIOR STATICTICAL OFFICER priti.yagnik@nic.in
  • Tel:22388203
  • Mobile:9818397076
NSSO, CPD Sankhyiki Bhawan, ‘C’ Block, 2nd Floor, Maharishi Valmiki Marg, Delhi- 110032.
3 Smt Meenu Chakrabarti PPS to ADG meenu_139@yahoo.com
  • 22388159
N/A
4 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia DEPUTY DIRECTOR ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • 011-22388203
  • Mobile:9967701121
SANKHYIKI BHAWAN, BLOCK - C, FIRST FLOOR, MAHARSHI VALMIKI MARG, CBD SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032
5 Shri Sachin Kumar Deputy Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • 011-2238820
  • Mobile:9891743216
NSSO (CPD) Sankhyiki Bhawan, Block C, 1st Floor Maharishi Valmiki Marg, Delhi-110032
6 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • Tel:011-22388207
  • Mobile:9810530944
  • Tel Fax:011-22388207
C Wing, 1st Floor Sankhyiki Bhawan Maharshi Valmiki Marg Delhi 110032
7 Shri Jitender kumar SENIOR STATISTICAL OFFICER Jitenderkumar.edu@nic.in
  • Tel:011-22388203
  • Mobile:9213415603
C Block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Dharmender ASSISTANT DIRECTOR dharmender.89@nic.in
  • 011-22388203
  • Mobile:9050215217
SANKHYIKI BHAWAN, BLOCK - C, FIRST FLOOR, MAHARSHI VALMIKI MARG, CBD SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032
9 Shri D. N. MANDAL Joint Director mandal.dn@nic.in
  • Tel:011-22388207
  • Tel Fax:011-22388207
  • Mobile:9311804041
C Wing, 1st Floor Sankhyiki Bhawan Maharshi Valmiki Marg Delhi 110032
10 Shri Ajay Rawat Senior Statistical Officer ajay.rawat@nic.in
  • 22388203
NSSO, CPD Sankhyiki Bhavan, ‘C’ Block, 1st floor, Maharishi Valmiki Marg, Delhi–110032

Pages

Back to Top