SDRD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Asoke Kumar Chattopadhyay Steno. Gr. I 60.asoke@gmail.com
  • Mob:9874297015
64, A.P.C. Avenue, P.O. Ghughudanga, Kolkata – 700030
2 Shri Debabrata Mukhopadhyay Dy.Director General debabrata.m@gov.in
  • Mob:9432310077
Flat –A7, P-1/5, P.M. Roy Road, Kolkata- 700027
3 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Dy.Director General asis.ray59@gov.in
  • Mob:7086014182
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
4 Shri J.P.Bhattacharjee Dy.Director General jugo.bhattacharjee@gov.in
  • Mob:9432010426
650, Madurdaha, Police Cooperative, Kolkata – 700 107
5 Shri S.K.Jana Dy.Director General sushant.jana@gov.in
  • Mob:9433023632
165, Prantik Pally, Kolkata – 700042
6 Mrs. Shreya Sengupta Dy.Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8583806132
127, Station Road (E), Chandrapally, P.O. New Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs., PIN – 700131
7 Shri Avishek Podder Dy. Director avishek.podder@gov.in
  • Mob:8902724614
8, M.B. Sarani,Tollygunge, Kolkata – 700040
8 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • Mob:9433347818
67/21, Biren Roy Road I(West), Natunpara, Kolkata – 700061
9 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Director nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
At – Khadikasole, P.S. Bangiriposi, Dist. Mayurbhanj, Odisha
10 Shri Atanu Kumar Chowdhury Director ak.chowdhury@gov.in
  • Mob:9830503690
Flat No. A-2/9, Siriti Housing Estate, 1, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Kolkata – 700041

Pages

Back to Top