Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri K.P Unnikrishnan Additional Director General adgfod@rediffmail.com
  • 011-267144226
  • 9449632104
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
2 Shri Soumendra Chattopadhyay Deputy Director General soumendra.chattopadhyay@gov.in
  • 25786477
  • 9830498920
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
3 Shri P.C. Sarker Deputy Director General pcsarker99@yahoo.com
  • 25781559
  • 25642712
  • 9432355287
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
4 Smt. Gopa Chattapadhyay Deputy Director General g_cmail@yahoo.com
  • 25783131
  • 25100983
  • 9433443403
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
5 Shri Chandan Bhadra Director & HOD cbhadra@yahoo.co.in
  • 25100257
  • 9007980629
  • 9432062836
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
6 Smt. Pally Kundu Director pally.kundu@gov.in
  • 25781565
  • 25137737
  • 9433080866
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
7 Smt. Snehlata Sethi Director lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com
  • 25788685
  • 9433355343
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
8 Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee Director nilu74@gmail.com
  • 25100377
  • 25589432
  • 9903078634
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
9 Shri Arindam Modak Director arindam_modak@rediffmail.com
  • 25789063
  • 23344498
  • 9831655569
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108
10 Shri Tarak Chandra Patra Director patra_tarak@yahoo.co.in
  • 25789064
  • 25235875
  • 9432015354
Data Processing Division (Headquarter), N.S.S.O. Mahalanobis Bhavan, 164 G.L. Tagore Road, Kolkata - 700108

Pages

Back to Top