Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 E.V.Gangadhar Rao Addl.Director General venkatag.rao@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771265
  • (Fax):033-25771025
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
2 Smt. Dona Francis Assistant Director dona.francis@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789066
  • Mob:9497587187
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
3 Shri Bappa Karmakar Assistant Director k.bappa@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789066
  • Mob:9503367871
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
4 Shri A.K.Srivastava Assistant Director (OL) arun.sw@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100316
  • Mob:9433878244
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
5 Dr. Tandrima Chakraborty Deputy Director tandrima.c@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:8486663565
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
6 Shri Somnath Jana Deputy Director somnath.jana@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:9433315563
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
7 Smt. Anila Kumari T. Deputy Director anila.kumari@nic.in
  • Mob:9953547142
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
8 Shri Supriya Sarkar Deputy Director s.sarkar.dgcis@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25770690
  • Mob:9007009311
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
9 Smt Swagata Mitra Deputy Director mitra.swagata@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • Mob:8981512916
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
10 Shri Jose Kurian Deputy Director jose.kurian@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:9677384829
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top