Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Monojit Das Joint Director monojit.das82@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789065
  • Mob:9836529870
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
2 Mohd. Yasir F. Joint Director fmyasir.rgi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100257
  • Mob:9891793310
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
3 Shri Susanta Kumar Jana Dy.Director General sushant.jana@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25783131
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
4 Shri Supriya Mukherjee Dy.Director General supriya.mukherjee61@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789228
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
5 Shri Soumendra Chattopadhyay Dy. Director General soumendra.chattopadhyay@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25781559
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
6 Smt. Swapnalee Bhattacharya Director swapnalee.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-25770003
  • Mob:9051212126
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
7 Smt. Nilanjana Roy Director nilanjana.roy@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789062
  • Mob:9748274658
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
8 Shri Arindam Modak Deputy Director General and HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Tel(R):033-23344448
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
9 Shri E. Renbi Jami Deputy Director & HO renbi.jami@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:8697532208
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
10 Dr. Tandrima Chakraborty Deputy Director tandrima.c@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:8486663565
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top