Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Tandrima Chakraborty Deputy Director tandrima.c@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:8486663565
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
2 E.V.Gangadhar Rao Addl.Director General venkatag.rao@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771265
  • (Fax):033-25771025
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
3 Mohd. Yasir F. Joint Director fmyasir.rgi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100257
  • Mob:9891793310
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
4 Shri A.K.Srivastava Assistant Director (OL) arun.sw@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100316
  • Mob:9433878244
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
5 Shri Arindam Modak Deputy Director General and HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Tel(R):033-23344448
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
6 Shri Bappa Karmakar Assistant Director k.bappa@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789066
  • Mob:9503367871
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
7 Shri E. Renbi Jami Deputy Director & HO renbi.jami@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:8697532208
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
8 Shri Jose Kurian Deputy Director jose.kurian@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:9677384829
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
9 Shri Monojit Das Joint Director monojit.das82@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789065
  • Mob:9836529870
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
10 Shri Somnath Jana Deputy Director somnath.jana@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:9433315563
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top