FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388155
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Shri Vidya Prakash Dy.Director General (MS/IS/PLFS) vidyaprakash.58@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388136
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Shri Ghan Shyam Dy.Director General (Admin./B&A/RTI/Court Case/Coordination/Training) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388127
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Shri Sumedh Nagrare Dy.Director General (SE/UFS/IT/Pub./SBM) sumedh.nagrare@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388148
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Shri Dhrijesh Tiwari Director (SE/SBM/Pub/UFS/Greiv/IT/Vig) dhrijesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385333
  • Mob:9350129542
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Smt. Reena Singh Director (E-I/E-II/E-III/E-IV/E-V/E-VI/O&M/R&I/Trg./B&A) reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Coordination/Court Case/Trg) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar Jt.Director (PLFS/RTI) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388154
  • Mob:9873080289
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Shri Fakhre Alam Jt.Director (E-I/E-II/E-V/B&A/Vig./PLFS) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388255
  • Mob:9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top