FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt. Reena Singh Director (E-I/E-II/E-III/E-IV/E-V/E-VI/O&M/R&I/Trg./B&A) reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Smt. Pinky Sawaria Dy.Director (PLFS) sawariapinky@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309580
  • Mob:9650850496
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Smt. M. Lakshmi Rao Dy.Director (PLFS) mlakshmirao@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388259
  • Mob:9810961425
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Shri Virendar Kumar Sharma Dy.Director (PLFS) virendra.sharma@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388258
  • Mob:9891719638
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Shri Vidya Prakash Dy.Director General (MS/IS/PLFS) vidyaprakash.58@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388136
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Sumedh Nagrare Dy.Director General (SE/UFS/IT/Pub./SBM) sumedh.nagrare@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388148
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Shekhar Srivastava Dy.Director (PLFS/E-III/E-IV/E-VI/Trg.) shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388153
  • Mob:9654790294
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT/ Publicity) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388162
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Shri Rohit Maurya Dy.Director (SE / UFS) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388160
  • Mob:9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top