Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri G.M.Meena Dy.Director fodhq.as.fbd@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):0129-2412470
  • Mob:9958273051
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
2 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388155
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Shri P.P. Patwari Asst.Director fodhq.as.fbd@gmail.com
  • Mob:9811561341
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
4 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388162
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Dr. Ajay Kumar Asst.Director (OL) ajay.kumar59@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388164
  • Mob:9210664418
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Smt. Nitika Gupta Director fodhq.as.fbd@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):0129-2427992
  • Mob:9582214174
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
7 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Court Case/ Pub.) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Smt. Reena Singh Director (E-III/E-IV/E-VI/O&M/Trg.) reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
  • Mob:9971212336
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Amit Nirmal Director (E-V/Lib/Griev./Coordination.) amit.nirmal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388135
  • Mob:8826250850
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS/Time Use Survey) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top