Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri K.D. Mukherjee Sr. AO (E-III/O&M) kdmukherjee1961@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22388166
  • Mob:9231686280
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar Jt.Director (PLFS/RTI) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388154
  • Mob:9873080289
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Shri Fakhre Alam Jt.Director (E-I/E-II/E-V/B&A/Vig./PLFS) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388255
  • Mob:9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Shri Sumedh Nagrare Dy.Director General (SE/UFS/IT/Pub./SBM) sumedh.nagrare@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388148
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Shri Vidya Prakash Dy.Director General (MS/IS/PLFS) vidyaprakash.58@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388136
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Shri Ghan Shyam Dy.Director General (Admin./B&A/RTI/Court Case/Coordination/Training) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388127
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Shriram Joshi Dy.Director General fodhq.as.fbd@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):0129-2412540
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
8 Shri Rohit Maurya Dy.Director (SE / UFS) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388160
  • Mob:9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Shekhar Srivastava Dy.Director (PLFS/E-III/E-IV/E-VI/Trg.) shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388153
  • Mob:9654790294
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Smt. Pinky Sawaria Dy.Director (PLFS) sawariapinky@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309580
  • Mob:9650850496
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top