Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt. Pinky Sawaria Dy.Director (PLFS) sawariapinky@gmail.com
  • Mob:9650850496
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Smt. Nitika Gupta Director nitika1_gupta@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):0129-2427992
  • Mob:9582214174
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
3 Smt. Meena Nandwani Dy.Director (PLFS) nandwani.m@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388259
  • Mob:8860228456
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Smt. Anjali Rawat Director (Admn./RTI/Trg/B&A/E-III/E-IV/E-V/E-VI/APAR/ LIB/O&M/ Grievance) anjali.rawat79@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388161
  • Mob:9891255768
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Shri Virendar Kumar Sharma Dy.Director (PLFS) virendra.sharma@nic.in
  • Mob:9891719638
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Vikram Tanwar Dy.Director (PLFS) vikram.tanwar78@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388153
  • Mob:7976368356
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Vidya Prakash Dy.Director General (Admin./RTI/Training/Library/B &A/Grievances/MS/ O&M) vidyaprakash.58@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388136
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Shriram Joshi Dy.Director General sr.joshi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0129-2412540
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
10 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT/ Publicity) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388163
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top