Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Smt. Reena Singh Director (E-III/E-IV/E-VI/O&M/Trg.) reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
  • Mob:9971212336
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Smt. Pinky Sawariya Dy.Director (PLFS) pinky.sawariya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388256
  • Mob:9650850496
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Smt. Nitika Gupta Director fodhq.as.fbd@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):0129-2427992
  • Mob:9582214174
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
4 Smt. M. Lakshmi Rao Dy.Director (PLFS) mlakshmirao@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388259
  • Mob:9810961425
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS/Time Use Survey) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Shri. Manoj Kumar Saini Dy.Director (/E-III/E-IV/PLFS) mk.saini@nic.in
  • Mob:9529005100
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Virendar Kumar Sharma Dy.Director (PLFS) virendra.sharma@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388258
  • Mob:9891719638
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Sumedh Nagrare Dy.Director General (SE/UFS/IT/Pub./SBM) sumedh.nagrare@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388148
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Shekhar Srivastava Dy.Director (/E-VI/Trg./O&M/PLFS) shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388153
  • Mob:9654790294
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388162
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top