Industrial Statistics (IS Wing) Kolkata

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Akshaya Kumar Panigrahi Dy.Director a.panigrahi@nic.in
  • Mob:9681017855
IS Wing, Kolkata
2 Shri Amulya Kumar Sinha Asst.Director (OL) amulya.sinha01@gov.in
  • Mob:7890074123
IS Wing, Kolkata
3 Shri Jaideep Majumder Sr. Statistical Officer j.majumder@nic.in
  • Mob:9333230009
IS Wing, Kolkata
4 Shri Sandip Mazumder Dy.Director s.mazumder@nic.in
  • Mob:8296872843
IS Wing, Kolkata
5 Shri Siddhartha Kundu Director s_kundu67@yahoo.co.in
  • Mob:8961527780
IS Wing, Kolkata
6 Shri Somen Chowdhury Under Secretary s.chowdhury@nic.in
  • Mob:9051685130
IS Wing, Kolkata
7 Shri Soumya Chakraborty Director Soumya.chakraborty@gov.in
  • Mob:9830919145
IS Wing, Kolkata
8 Shri Tapas Kumar Sanyal Dy.Director General tk.sanyal@gov.in
  • Mob:9051320222
IS Wing, Kolkata
9 Smt. Gopa Dey Sarkar Sr. Statistical Officer gopa.deysarkar@gov.in
  • Mob:9435041466
IS Wing, Kolkata
Back to Top