NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
  • Mob:9968267600
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
3 Dr. P.T.Subha Director subha_iss@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):080-25522732
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9980453175
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
4 Dr. Rajeswari Kasturi Director rajeswari.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):080-25634559
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9916402479
  • Mob:8025522732
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
5 Dr. T.K.Saha Addl.Director General tk.saha59@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771265
  • (Fax):033-25771025
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
6 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • Mob:9433347818
67/21, Biren Roy Road I(West), Natunpara, Kolkata – 700061
7 Mrs. Shreya Sengupta Dy.Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8583806132
127, Station Road (E), Chandrapally, P.O. New Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs., PIN – 700131
8 Ms. G Lalita SSO(CPD) N/A
  • Mob:9810352726
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Ms. Sutapa Ghosh Asst.Director gsutapa21@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309964
  • Mob:8910826462
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
10 Ms.kirti N. Gaikwad Asst.Director Kirti.gaikwad@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0712-2511781
  • Mob:7709925446
NSSO, DPC CGO Complex, B- Block 6-8th floor, Seminary Hills, Nagpur.

Pages

Back to Top