NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • Tel:22388206
  • Mobile:9968267600
  • 27564038(R)
C/o SANKHYIKI BHAWAN, BLOCK No. C, FIRST FLOOR, MAHARSHI VALMIKI MARG, CBD SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032
2 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • 9836053887
  • 2578-8549
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
3 Dr. P.T.Subha Director subha_iss@yahoo.com
  • 080-25522732
  • 080-25522914-213
  • 9980453175
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
4 Dr. Rajeswari Kasturi Director rajeswari.k@nic.in
  • 080-25634559
  • 8025522732
  • 080-25522914-223
  • 9916402479
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
5 Dr. T.K.Saha Additional Director General tk.saha59@gov.in
  • 25771265,
  • 25771025 (Fax)
  • 9433045529
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
6 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • 9433347818
  • 2577-3688
67/2L, Biren Roy Road(West), Kolkata-700061
7 Mr K K Srivastava Joint Director kanishk.kant@nic.in
  • 011-22309582
  • 9654523676
  • 011-26263439(R)
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
8 Mr. B B Singh Deputy Director General bharat.bhushan57@nic.in
  • 011-29388158
  • 011-22388155
  • 9810558051
  • 011-22590309(R)
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
9 Mr. Rakesh Agrawal Joint Director rakesh.agrawal@nic.in
  • 011-22309588
  • 9891711635
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
10 Mr.Krishnamurthy Maiya Deputy Director General k_maiya@yahoo.com
  • 080-25630326
  • 080-25522914-211
  • 9449814204
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034

Pages

Back to Top