Administration Wing

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Lakhpat Singh SO(ISI) lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744714
  • Mob:9811386765
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Ms. Renu Sablania SO(Budget/Fin) renu.sablania@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
  • Mob:9868302426
603,East Block-6,R.K.Puram,New Delhi-110066
13 Shri Kirpal Singh SO(Ad-III) kirpal.singh20@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23361619
  • Mob:9899767696
426-I,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
14 Shri Mukul Verma SO (Genl) mukul.verma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23743230
  • Tel(O):23747929
  • Mob:8076453690
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
15 Shri P.R. Kanojia SO ( Computer Cell) pr.kanojia@nic.in
  • Mob:9716927817
404,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
16 Smt Anita Saha Section Officer anita.saha25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23745464
  • Mob:9968573609
Room No.426 J Part/Coord Section MoSPI
17 Shri S.K.Kadamb S.O(Ad.-II) sk.kadamb84@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23362423
  • Mob:9910315298
426-CSardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
18 Shri Anil Kumar Gupta PS. to DS(C&P) akgupta.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340139
  • Mob:9810529944
  • Mob:9868218023
B-214,Kendiya Vihar, Sector -57, Gurgowa (HR)
19 Smt Shobha Pandey PS to DS(Admn II & III) shobha.pandey25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9868120782
MoSPI Room No.425-B Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
20 Smt Anandhi Gurumoorthy PA to DS(Coord) anandhi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Mob:9873207667
28,Savarkar Apptt 39, IP Ext ,Delhi-92

Pages

Back to Top