Administration Wing

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Kirpal Singh SO(Ad-III) kirpal.singh20@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23361619
  • Mob:9899767696
426-I,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Shri Lakhpat Singh SO(ISI) lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744714
  • Mob:9811386765
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
13 Shri Laltlana Chhangte DS(C&P) laltlana.chhangte@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340139
  • Tel(-):4259895
  • Mob:9971277055
  • Mob:9968500357
N-538,Sector-9, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
14 Shri Mukul Verma SO (Genl) mukul.verma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23743230
  • Tel(O):23747929
  • Mob:8076453690
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
15 Shri P.R. Kanojia SO ( Computer Cell) pr.kanojia@nic.in
  • Mob:9716927817
404,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
16 Shri Parveen Sharma US(Ad.IV/NSSTA, Computer Cente) N/A
  • Tel(O):23747929
  • Mob:9871178714
B-08-902,RPS Savana Sector-88, Faridabad(HR)
17 Shri Raj Krishan Bhoria DS(Coord) bhoria@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Tel(R):24611522
  • Mob:9868739661
23/144 Lodhi Colony, New Delhi-03
18 Shri Rajendra Kumar Lomror SSO (ICT) Section rajendra.kumarlomror@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747136
  • Mob:9868313875
R.No.426, 4th Floor, MoSPI,Sardar Patel Bhawan New Delhi-110001
19 Shri Rajendra Singh US(Ad-I/HOO/Genl.) N/A
  • Tel(O):23345596
  • Mob:9968240712
131,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 1th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
20 Shri Rajesh Kumar SSO(Ad-I) Rajesh.kumar79@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744672
  • Mob:9873141917
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top