Administration Wing

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Yugal Kishore PA to Director(Admn)&HOD N/A
  • Tel(O):23363823
N/A
22 Shri A.K. Yadav, IAS Jt.Secretary (Admn) js-mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746725
  • Tel(O):23742567
  • Tel(-):40515431
  • Mob:9599229396
2234. Sector D-II Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
23 Dr Ashish Saxena Dy.Director (APAR) ashish.saxena89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364008
  • mob:8802916969
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
24 Shri Raj Krishan Bhoria DS(Coord) bhoria@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Tel(R):24611522
  • Mob:9868739661
23/144 Lodhi Colony, New Delhi-03
25 Shri Laltlana Chhangte DS(C&P) laltlana.chhangte@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340139
  • Tel(-):4259895
  • Mob:9971277055
  • Mob:9968500357
N-538,Sector-9, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
26 Ms Shobana Pramod DS(Admn II & III) s.pramod26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9013883467
MoSPI Room No.410 Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
27 Shri Anjan Kumar Mishra Director(Admn & HOD/Rajbhasha) anjan.mishra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363823
  • Mob:9871620235
N/A
28 Ms. Asha Menon DDO(PI) asha.menon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23342606
  • Mob:9971540343
426-G,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
29 Shri Godbole V. Shankarrao ASO (Parl) godbhole.shanker@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744594
  • Mob:9015901621
426-J,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top