Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri S.P. Srivastava Director(ISS) sp.srivastava76@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744502
  • Mob:8470014396
409, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001 (O)
12 Shri Vishwajeet Kumar Director, IFD vishwajeet.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26188663
  • Mob:9560159945
404, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066. (O)
13 Ms Shobana Pramod DS(Admn II & III) s.pramod26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9013883467
MoSPI Room No.410 Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
14 Shri Laltlana Chhangte DS(C&P) laltlana.chhangte@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340139
  • Tel(-):4259895
  • Mob:9971277055
  • Mob:9968500357
N-538,Sector-9, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
15 Shri Raj Krishan Bhoria DS(Coord) bhoria@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Tel(R):24611522
  • Mob:9868739661
23/144 Lodhi Colony, New Delhi-03
16 Shri Shivnath Singh Jadawat Dy. Director jadawat.ss@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23744502
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001 (O)
17 Dr Ashish Saxena Dy.Director (APAR) ashish.saxena89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364008
  • mob:8802916969
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
18 Shri R.N. Rathee Dy.Director (ISS) rathee.m@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9968096086
2/ 728,Subash Nagr, Line par, Bahudagarh( HR-124507) (R)
19 Dr Sanjay Kumar Dy.Director, MOSPI,Office N/A
  • Tel(O):23340739
  • Mob:9990450775
B-209,P.V.H. Lodhi Road, New Delhi
20 Shri. D.V. Sadananda Gowda Hon’ble Minister for Statistics and Programme Implementation minister.spi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340884
  • Tel(O):23340739
  • Tel(O):23367245
  • (Fax):23012399
  • Tel(R):23014299
1, Tyagraj Marg, New Delhi -110001

Pages

Back to Top