Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Subhash Dwivedi Senior Statistical Officer subhash.divedi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746511
  • Mob:9313582105
A-16,RD.Aptt, Sec-6, Plot No -20,Dwarka, New Delhi
22 Shri Vipin Kumar SSO(VIG) vipin.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747131
  • Mob:9868224121
Flat No.470, Pocket-5, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi-110001.
23 Shri Yogendra Prasad Senior Statistical Officer yogendra.prasad@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340888
  • Mob:9868948432
63/4D, Sector-2 DIZ Area Kali Bari Marg,New Delhi-111001
24 Shri Nitish Kumar Director(Admn & HOD/Rajbhasha) nitish.iss@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363823
  • Mob:9891432073
MOSPI,4th Floor R.No. 425-F,Sardar Patel New Delhi
25 Shri Arjun lal Bairwa Senior Statistical Officer arjun.lalbairwa@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23344421
  • Mob:9868990852
75/6, Sector-1 Pushp Vihar, N Delhi-17
26 Shri Manish Sharma Senior Statistical Officer manish.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746511
  • Mob:9818543222
DG-1/41-B, Vikash Puri, Delhi
27 Shri Sanjeev Kumar PA to Secretary. sanjeev.kumar24@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
  • Mob:9873821223
417, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament street, New Delhi.
28 Shri Amit Paunikar Senior Statistical Officer amit.paunikar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742176
  • Mob:9313830846
2993/17, Ranjit Nagar, New Delhi-110008
29 Shri Naveen Kumar Dubay US(ISS) naveen.dubay@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747503
  • Mob:9910666375
H-17/124, Sector-7 Rohini, Delhi-110085 (R)
30 Smt Rajni Mathur PA to DD(ISS) N/A
  • Mob:9811647645
A-Block,G-11 Sector-1 Vashali Ghaziabad(U.P) (R)

Pages

Back to Top