Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri K V Eapen, IAS Secretary secymospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
418, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament street, New Delhi.
22 Shri K. Srinivasan PPS to Secy. k.srinivasan22@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
  • (Fax):23742067
  • Mob:9717418402
417, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament street, New Delhi.
23 Smt.K. Saraswathy US(SSS) k.saraswathy@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23740888
  • Mob:9717336916
A-801 Krishan Kunj Plot No -19 Sec-1A, Nasirpur Road Dwarka Ph-1, New Delhi
24 Shri Sanjeev Kumar P.A. sanjeev.kumar24@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26105416
  • Tel(O):26106413
  • Tel(Fax):26106422
  • Mob:9873821223
Room No. 504, Level-5, East Block-6,R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
25 Shri. B. Pradeep APS to Minister N/A
  • Tel(O):23340884
  • Tel(O):23340739
  • Tel(O):23367245
RBI-18,Sector-6,R.K. Puram, New Delhi
26 Shri Vipin Kumar SSO(VIG) vipin.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747131
  • Mob:9868224121
Flat No.470, Pocket-5, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi-110001.
27 Shri Yogendra Prasad SSO yogendra.prasad@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340888
  • Mob:9868948483
63/4D, Sector-2 DIZ Area Kali Bari Marg,New Delhi-111001
28 Shri Anjan Kumar Mishra Director(Admn & HOD/Rajbhasha) anjan.mishra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363823
  • Mob:9871620235
N/A
29 Shri Subhash Dwivedi SSO(SSS) subhash.divedi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746511
  • Mob:9313582105
A-16,RD.Aptt, Sec-6, Plot No -20,Dwarka, New Delhi
30 Smt Rooma Bishwas PPS rooma.biswas@nic.in
  • Mob:9958458181
Block N/L-171A, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-17

Pages

Back to Top