Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Godbole V. Shankarrao ASO (Parl) godbhole.shanker@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744594
  • Mob:9015901621
426-J,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
22 Shri Jitendra Kumar SSO(ISS) jitendra.kumar83@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23363152
  • Mob:9999387407
406,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
23 Shri K V Eapen, IAS Secretary secymospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
418, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament street, New Delhi.
24 Shri K. Srinivasan PPS to Secy. k.srinivasan22@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
  • (Fax):23742067
  • Mob:9717418402
417, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament street, New Delhi.
25 Shri Kirpal Singh SO(Ad-III) kirpal.singh20@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23361619
  • Mob:9899767696
426-I,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
26 Shri Lakhpat Singh SO(ISI) lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744714
  • Mob:9811386765
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
27 Shri Laltlana Chhangte DS(C&P) laltlana.chhangte@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340139
  • Tel(-):4259895
  • Mob:9971277055
  • Mob:9968500357
N-538,Sector-9, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
28 Shri Manish Sharma SSO manish.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746511
  • Mob:9818543222
DG-1/41-B, Vikash Puri, Delhi
29 Shri Mukul Verma SO (Genl) mukul.verma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23743230
  • Tel(O):23747929
  • Mob:8076453690
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
30 Shri Naveen Kumar Dubay US(ISS) naveen.dubay@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747503
  • Mob:9910666375
H-17/124, Sector-7 Rohini, Delhi-110085 (R)

Pages

Back to Top