Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Manish Sharma Senior Statistical Officer manish.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746511
  • Mob:9818543222
DG-1/41-B, Vikash Puri, Delhi
32 Shri Sanjeev Kumar PA to Secretary. sanjeev.kumar24@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
  • Mob:9873821223
417, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament street, New Delhi.
33 Dr Sanjay Kumar Dy.Director, MOSPI,Office N/A
  • Tel(O):23340739
  • Mob:9990450775
B-209,P.V.H. Lodhi Road, New Delhi
34 Shri Amit Paunikar Senior Statistical Officer amit.paunikar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742176
  • Mob:9313830846
2993/17, Ranjit Nagar, New Delhi-110008
35 Shri. Himanshu Senior Statistical Officer himanshu.kmr@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340884
  • Tel(O):23340739
  • Tel(O):23367245
  • (Fax):23340138
103, S.P. Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi.
36 Shri Naveen Kumar Dubay US(ISS) naveen.dubay@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747503
  • Mob:9910666375
H-17/124, Sector-7 Rohini, Delhi-110085 (R)
37 Smt Rajni Mathur PA to DD(ISS) N/A
  • Mob:9811647645
A-Block,G-11 Sector-1 Vashali Ghaziabad(U.P) (R)
38 Shri R.N. Rathee Dy.Director (ISS) rathee.m@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9968096086
2/ 728,Subash Nagr, Line par, Bahudagarh( HR-124507) (R)
39 Shri Jitendra Kumar SSO(ISS) jitendra.kumar83@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23363152
  • Mob:9999387407
406,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
40 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(ISS) rakeshkumar.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363152
  • Mob:9868415640
406,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top