Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(ISS) rakeshkumar.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363152
  • Mob:9868415640
406,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
42 Shri Manish Sharma SSO manish.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746511
  • Mob:9818543222
DG-1/41-B, Vikash Puri, Delhi
43 Shri Yugal Kishore PA to Director(Admn)&HOD N/A
  • Tel(O):23363823
N/A
44 Shri Raj Krishan Bhoria DS(Coord) bhoria@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Tel(R):24611522
  • Mob:9868739661
23/144 Lodhi Colony, New Delhi-03
45 Smt Anandhi Gurumoorthy PA to DS(Coord) anandhi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Mob:9873207667
28,Savarkar Apptt 39, IP Ext ,Delhi-92
46 Ms Shobana Pramod DS(Admn II & III) s.pramod26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9013883467
MoSPI Room No.410 Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
47 Smt Shobha Pandey PS to DS(Admn II & III) shobha.pandey25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9868120782
MoSPI Room No.425-B Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
48 Shri Sanjay US,(Parl) sanjay.66@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23366167
  • Mob:9810553369
405,Shipra Tower, Sector-4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad(UP)
49 Shri Sanjay Kumar US( Ad-IV/NASA) sanjaykumar.moca@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747356
  • Mob:9891274230
4A-4152, Vasnadhara, Ghaziabad, UP
50 Dr Ashish Saxena Dy.Director (APAR) ashish.saxena89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364008
  • mob:8802916969
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top