Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Shri Yugal Kishore PA to Director(Admn)&HOD N/A
  • Tel(O):23363823
N/A
42 Shri Raj Krishan Bhoria DS(Coord) bhoria@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Tel(R):24611522
  • Mob:9868739661
23/144 Lodhi Colony, New Delhi-03
43 Smt Anandhi Gurumoorthy PA to DS(Coord) anandhi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Mob:9873207667
28,Savarkar Apptt 39, IP Ext ,Delhi-92
44 Ms Shobana Pramod DS(Admn II & III) s.pramod26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9013883467
MoSPI Room No.410 Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
45 Shri Sanjay US,(Parl) sanjay.66@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23366167
  • Mob:9810553369
405,Shipra Tower, Sector-4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad(UP)
46 Smt Shobha Pandey PS to DS(Admn II & III) shobha.pandey25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9868120782
MoSPI Room No.425-B Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
47 Shri Sanjay Kumar US( Ad-IV/NASA) sanjaykumar.moca@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747356
  • Mob:9891274230
4A-4152, Vasnadhara, Ghaziabad, UP
48 Dr Ashish Saxena Dy.Director (APAR) ashish.saxena89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364008
  • mob:8802916969
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
49 Shri Ali Raza Rizvi AS&FA(S&PI) asfainb@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23383775
  • (Telefax):2338691
  • Mob:9711618685
549, A Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
50 Shri Rajendra Kumar Lomror SSO (ICT) Section rajendra.kumarlomror@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747136
  • Mob:9868313875
R.No.426, 4th Floor, MoSPI,Sardar Patel Bhawan New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top