Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
61 Vacant S.O(Ad.-II) N/A
  • Tel(O):23362423
426-CSardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
62 Shri P. K. Sharma P. S to US(B&F) sharma.pk64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26105398
  • Mob:9818483074
402, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
63 Shri Kirpal Singh SO(Ad-III) kirpal.singh20@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23361619
  • Mob:9899767696
426-I,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
64 Shri Shyam Lal Section Officer l.shyam@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
  • Mob:9968882495
403, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
65 Ms. Asha Menon DDO(PI) asha.menon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23342606
  • Mob:9971540343
426-G,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
66 Shri Raju SO, DDO(Stat) raju.kohli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363291
  • Mob:9810642501
426-F,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
67 Shri Sunil Abbott ASO abbott.sunil@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
  • Mob:8448350774
403, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
68 Shri Mukul Verma SO (Genl) mukul.verma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23743230
  • Tel(O):23747929
  • Mob:8076453690
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
69 Shri Vikas Dahiya JSO vikas.dahiya@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
  • Mob:9953359080
403, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
70 Shri Ghanshyam Shukla JSO ghan.shyam@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
403, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066

Pages

Back to Top