Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
61 Shri Sunil Abbott ASO abbott.sunil@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
  • Mob:8448350774
403, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
62 Shri V.Khuongpui SSO vanlalfan.khuongpui83@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23745464
  • Mob:8787761943
R.No.426-J 4th Floor, MoSPI,Sardar Patel Bhawan New Delhi-110001
63 Shri Vikas Dahiya JSO vikas.dahiya@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
  • Mob:9953359080
403, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
64 Shri Vipin Kumar SSO(VIG) vipin.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747131
  • Mob:9868224121
Flat No.470, Pocket-5, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi-110001.
65 Shri Vipin Kumar SSO(Vig) vipin.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747131
  • Mob:9868224121
426-H,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
66 Shri Yogendra Prasad Senior Statistical Officer yogendra.prasad@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340888
  • Mob:9868948432
63/4D, Sector-2 DIZ Area Kali Bari Marg,New Delhi-111001
67 Shri Yugal Kishore PA to Director(Admn)&HOD N/A
  • Tel(O):23363823
N/A
68 Smt Anandhi Gurumoorthy PA to DS(Coord) anandhi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Mob:9873207667
28,Savarkar Apptt 39, IP Ext ,Delhi-92
69 Smt Anita Saha Section Officer anita.saha25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23745464
  • Mob:9968573609
Room No.426 J Part/Coord Section MoSPI
70 Smt Shobha Pandey PS to DS(Admn II & III) shobha.pandey25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9868120782
MoSPI Room No.425-B Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top