PI Wing

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri. Rajeev Kumar Jt. Director jd-mplad@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):26178648
  • Mob:8826840400
Room No.612 , Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
12 Sh R.K. Raina Asst.Director rkraina.57@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23745302
  • Mob:8447826227
D-69,Manglam Cooperative Group Housing Society,21-D, Faridabad (R)
13 Shri S.K. Roy Under Secretary (MPLADS) sanjaykumar.roy@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26105332
  • Mob:9868104151
Room No.603, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
14 Ms. Sudha Meena Under Secretary (MPLADS) sudha.meena@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26188794
  • Mob:9650269422
Room No.604, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
15 Shri G.C. Choudhary SSO N/A
  • Mob:7838190878
Bhupindra Bhawan Paharganj, New Delhi (R)
16 Smt. Suman Parmar Under Secretary (MPLADS) suman.parmar30@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26188702
  • Mob:9871459369
Room No.607, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
17 Ms Nirmala Mathpal SSO nirmala.mathpal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23745302
264,CG Road, New Delhi (R)
18 Shri Prasoon Verma Dy.Director (MPLADS) prasoon.verma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26105423
  • Mob:9794927954
Room No.608, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
19 Shri Sudhir Kumar Dy.Director(MPLADS) sudhir.kumar15@nic.in
  • 26105423(o)
  • Mob:979427954
Room No.608, Level 6, R K Puram, New Delhi
20 Shri. Moinak Mukherjee Dy.Director m.makhejee@gov.in
  • Mob:9818351225
  • Tel(O):26108215
Room No.613, Level 6 East Block 6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.

Pages

Back to Top